10 August 2016 NatWest T20 Blast – Sport

Listed here are the teams with this massive game both in sides#8217; seasons:

Durham Jets: Stoneman, Jennings, Muchall, Pringle, Richardson (wk), Collingwood, Burnham, Borthwick, Arshad, Wood, Rushworth.

The visitors Durham won the toss and also have chosen to bat first.

Gloucestershire: Klinger, Marshall, Cockbain, Howell, J Taylor, M Taylor, van Buuren, Grieshaber (wk), Tye, Cruz, Noema-Barnett.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *