Cleveland Gladiators’ season ends with loss to Arizona Rattlers –

The Rattlers won game titles in 1994, 1997 and 2012-14.

Arvell Nelson put three touchdown passes for Cleveland.

Davila was 20 of 27 for 222 yards with one interception. Geebet Boyd was 4 of seven for 85 yards and 2 touchdowns, and Anthony Mos, Maurice Purify and Fishing rod Windsor each had three scoring catches.

Seeking its sixth Arena Football League title, the Rattlers will host the August. 26 championship game. Within the American Conference final, Jacksonville will face Philadelphia on Sunday night in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

PHOENIX— Nick Davilla brought the Arizona to the 4th ArenaBowl berth in 5 years Saturday night, tossing seven touchdown passes to assist the Rattlers rout the Cleveland Gladiators 82-41 within the National Conference championship game.

33.448377 -112.074037

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *